News
Hair by Saadique Ryklief & Makeup by Alex Botha
Stylist & Art Director Chloe Andrea Welgemoed & Hairstylist Saadique Ryklief

Client Thebe Magugu // @Thebemagugu
Creative Studio Spaanspeck // @spaanspeck
Stylist & Art Director Chloe Andrea Welgemoed // @chloeandreawelgemoed with DISCO Creatives // @discocreatives
Assistants Jean-Marie De Jager & Farah Samsoodeen // @farahsamsoodeen
Photographer Andile Buka // @buka_andile
Assistants Retang Sebeka // @retang_sebeka & Nicholai Thomas // @itsnotnicholai
Director Dune Tilley // @dunetilley
Make-Up Artist Annice Roux Gerber // @annicemakeup
Assistant Taahirah Mohammed
Hairstylist Saadique Ryklief // @saadique with DISCO Creatives // @discocreatives
Retoucher Jean Gris // @jean.gris.post
Set Designer Carel Combrinck // @carelcombrinck
Assistant Chelsea Duke
Models Syntiche Kabuya // @syntiche_kabuya, Marizanne Visser // @marizannevisser with Fanjam // @fanjam_management & Antonia Julies // @antonia.julies with Kult // @kultsouthafrica
Dancers December Skhosana // @december_ns & Llewellyn Mnguni // @theonly_lulubelle with My Friend Ned // @myfriendned

Styling by Chloe Andrea Welgemoed & Hair by Saadique Ryklief

Client Thebe Magugu // @thebemagugu ‘Heirloom Shirts’
Photography by Alice Mann // @alicemann
Stylist + Art Director by Chloe Andrea Welgemoed // @chloeandreawelgemoed with DISCO Creatives // @discocreatives
Photographer Assistant Retang Sebeka // @retang_sebeka & Lonwabo Kente // @lonwabss
Director Dune Tilley // @dunetilley
Creative Studio Spaanspeck // @spaanspeck
MUA Annice Roux Gerber // @annicemakeup
Hair by Saadique Ryklief // @saadique with DISCO Creatives // @discocreatives
Set by Carel Combrinck // @Carelcombrinck
Muses: Lloyd // @lloyd.km & Syntiche Kabuya // @syntiche_kabuya

Styling & Set Design by Francois Ferreira & Hair by Saadique Ryklief

Published by Nicotine Magazine Issue 10

Photography by Aart Verrips // @aart.verrips with Agent Emma //

Styling and Set Design by Francois Ferreira // @francois._ferreira with DISCO Creatives // @discocreatives

Hair by Saadique Ryklief // @saadique with DISCO Creatives // @discocreatives

Makeup by Annice Gerber // @annicemakeup & Rachael Darné @radar.mua

Makeup assistants Bontle Nxumalo bontlefaceart & Jennifer Krug // @jenniferrosekrug

Models Nelson Mandela Madol Maker // @ne_llson with Sister Management // @sister.mgmt, Tanya Munetsi // @supertannz, Nondu Petlele // @nondufondue, Josh Habib // @josshhabib with Boss Models // @bossmodelssa, Marie Koen // @iammariekoen with Sister Management // @sister.mgmt, Arnaldo Gomes // @arnaldo_xo, Lebo Otukile // @lebohomme with My Friend Ned // @myfriendned & Kumkani Dlephu

Styling by Chloe Andrea Welgemoed

Client Thebe Magugu // @thebemagugu ‘Doublethink’ SS22 collection

Photographed by Kristen Lee Moolman // @kristinleemoolman
Styling and Art Direction by Chloe Andrea Welgemoed // @chloeandreawelgemoed with DISCO Creatives // @discocreatives
Lighting by Thato // @thato_director_p & Simo Ngubeni // @simo.ngubeni
Make up by Annice Gerber // @annicemakeup
Hair by Brando //  @zwannepoel
Production by Lampost // @lampost.production

1 2 3 4 11