News
Production Design Francois Ferreira

‘Go Camp Goon’ published by Fucking Young! // @fuuuckingyoung

Photography by Aart Verrips // @aart.verrips
Production Design Francois Ferreira // @Francois._ferreira with DISCO Creatives // @discocreatives
Hair by Brandon Swannepoel // @Zwannepoel @Cellardoorhair
Makeup by Annice Roux Gerber // @Annicemakeup
Models Bjorn Thomas // @RipBjorn & Nicholai Thomas // @itsnotnicholai
Stylist Assistant Mapule R // @mapuler_
Photo Assistant Rebecca Smale // @rebeccasmale_

Styling by Francois Ferreira
Photography by Isabel Hayn
Photography by Elena Kuznetsova
Hair by Saadique Ryklief & Makeup by Alex Botha
Stylist & Art Director Chloe Andrea Welgemoed & Hairstylist Saadique Ryklief

Client Thebe Magugu // @Thebemagugu
Creative Studio Spaanspeck // @spaanspeck
Stylist & Art Director Chloe Andrea Welgemoed // @chloeandreawelgemoed with DISCO Creatives // @discocreatives
Assistants Jean-Marie De Jager & Farah Samsoodeen // @farahsamsoodeen
Photographer Andile Buka // @buka_andile
Assistants Retang Sebeka // @retang_sebeka & Nicholai Thomas // @itsnotnicholai
Director Dune Tilley // @dunetilley
Make-Up Artist Annice Roux Gerber // @annicemakeup
Assistant Taahirah Mohammed
Hairstylist Saadique Ryklief // @saadique with DISCO Creatives // @discocreatives
Retoucher Jean Gris // @jean.gris.post
Set Designer Carel Combrinck // @carelcombrinck
Assistant Chelsea Duke
Models Syntiche Kabuya // @syntiche_kabuya, Marizanne Visser // @marizannevisser with Fanjam // @fanjam_management & Antonia Julies // @antonia.julies with Kult // @kultsouthafrica
Dancers December Skhosana // @december_ns & Llewellyn Mnguni // @theonly_lulubelle with My Friend Ned // @myfriendned

1 2 3 10